Search The Directory


Ian Anderson ianderso@yccd.edu,
Instructional Assistant - Food Service Mgmt, Lake County Campus
707-995-7310 Bldg:200 Room:200B
Cheryl Blake cblake@yccd.edu,
Site Supervisor - CDC - LAKE, Lake County Campus
707-995-7909 Bldg:801 Room:801
Kimberly Boles-Cravea kboles-c@yccd.edu,
Student Success Specialist, Lake County Campus
707-995-7910 Bldg:100 Room:141A
Robert Cabreros rcabrero@yccd.edu,
Culinary Arts Faculty, Clear Lake Campus, Lake County Campus
707-995-4175 Bldg:200 Room:200B
Natasha Cornett ncornett@yccd.edu,
Clerical Assistant - EOP&S/CalWORKs, Lake County Campus
Bldg:100 Room:124A
Laura Daly ldaly@yccd.edu,
Early Childhood Education Faculty, Clear Lake Campus, Lake County Campus
707-995-4810 Bldg:700 Room:704
Robert Ehrhardt E0133221@go.yccd.edu,
Sub Custodial Main. Wker, Lake County Campus
Sheila Faulkner-Loser sfaulkne@yccd.edu,
Director, Special Programs, Lake County Campus, Lake County Campus
707-995-7907 Bldg:100 Room:121A
Derek Fiedler f0199308@go.yccd.edu,
Temp employee - Student Engagement & OS, Lake County Campus
Vicki Foster vfoster@yccd.edu,
Lake Liberal Arts & Sciences - Part-time, Lake County Campus
Ernesto Garay egaray@yccd.edu,
Lake Social Sciences - Part-time, Lake County Campus
Kandice Goodman kgoodman@yccd.edu,
Library/Media Specialist, Lake County Campus
707-995-7915 Bldg:100 Room:160B
Jennifer Hanson jhanson@yccd.edu,
Business Faculty, Clear Lake Campus, Lake County Campus
707-995-7919 Bldg:400 Room:400D
David Hubbard dhubbard@yccd.edu,
Lake Engineering & Industrial - Part-time, Lake County Campus
707-995-7312 Bldg:500 Room:500
Aprill Jensen ajensen@yccd.edu,
Child Development Asst - .50 FTE, Lake County Campus
707-995-7909 Bldg:801 Room:801
Gina Jones gjones@yccd.edu,
Language Arts Faculty, Clear Lake Campus, Lake County Campus
Bldg:402 Room:402
Ingrid Larsen ilarsen@yccd.edu,
Counselor EOPS/Care & 3SP, Clear Lake Campus, Lake County Campus
707-995-7922 Bldg:100 Room:126A
Annette Lee alee@yccd.edu,
Business Faculty, Clear Lake Campus, Lake County Campus
707-995-7900 Bldg:100 Room:104A
Charlotte Lee clee1@yccd.edu,
Tutoring Center Specialist - 11 mth, Lake County Campus
707-995-7313 Bldg:100 Room:142A
Jeff Mabry jmabry@yccd.edu,
Lake Biological Sciences - Part-time, Lake County Campus
Bldg:402 Room:402
Daniel Maguire dmaguire@yccd.edu,
Lake Social Sciences - Part-time, Lake County Campus
Bldg:402 Room:402
Mickie Main mmain@yccd.edu,
Business Faculty, Clear Lake Campus, Lake County Campus
707-995-4811 Bldg:400 Room:400B
Andrew Miller amiller2@yccd.edu,
Math & Sciences Faculty, Clear Lake Campus, Lake County Campus
707-995-7720 Bldg:700 Room:703
Allen Oland aoland@yccd.edu,
Clerical Assistant - .49 FTE, Lake County Campus
Michael Papin mpapin@yccd.edu,
Math Faculty, Clear Lake Campus, Lake County Campus
707-995-4171 Bldg:402 Room:402
Douglas Prather dprather@yccd.edu,
Lake Social Sciences - Part-time, Lake County Campus
Bldg:402 Room:402
Melanie Pressley mpressle@yccd.edu,
Child Development Instructional Specialist, Lake County Campus
Jennifer Pyzer jpyzer@yccd.edu,
Lake Business & Management - Part-time, Lake County Campus
Joel Pyzer jpyzer2@yccd.edu,
Math Faculty, Clear Lake Campus, Lake County Campus
Bldg:402 Room:402
Heidi Schmitz hschmitz@yccd.edu,
Child Development Assistant, Lake County Campus
Danielle Stennet dstennet@yccd.edu,
Student Services Technician, Lake County Campus
Bldg:100 Room:101A
Tara Williams twillia1@yccd.edu,
Counselor, Clear Lake Campus, Lake County Campus
Tracy Williams twilliam@yccd.edu,
Administrative Secretary II, Lake County Campus
707-995-7903 Bldg:100 Room:117A
Steven Wylie swylie@yccd.edu,
Executive Dean, Lake County Campus, Lake County Campus
707-995-7905 Bldg:100 Room:118A