Staff Directory

Staff Directory

TO FIND A NAME INSTANTLY: Type "Control-F" (Windows) or "Command-F" (Mac), then enter any part of the name.

Name
Peggy Alexander   palexand@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7917 Bldg: 605   Room:605
Cheryl Blake   cblake@yccd.edu
Site Supervisor: Child Development Center - Lake
Bldg: 801   Room:801
Carrin Blyth   cblyth@yccd.edu
Lake English - Part-time
 
Kimberly Boles-Cravea   kboles@yccd.edu
Student Success Specialist
707-995-7910 Bldg: L100A   Room:141A
Pamela Bordisso   pbordiss@yccd.edu
Counselor, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7914 Bldg: 402   Room:
Robert Cabreros   rcabrero@yccd.edu
Culinary Arts Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-4175 Bldg: 401   Room:
Marina Chavez   mchavez@yccd.edu
Child Development Assistant
707-995-7909 Bldg: L801   Room:801
Natasha Cornett   ncornett@yccd.edu
Clerical Assistant
707-995-7912 Bldg: L100   Room:124A
Laura Daly   ldaly@yccd.edu
Early Childhood Education Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-4810 Bldg: 605   Room:605
Joseph Dingess  
Substitute Custodial Maintenance
 
Mike Giuffrida   mgiuffri@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7917 Bldg: L402   Room:402
Kandice Goodman   kgoodman@yccd.edu
Library/Media Specialist
707-995-7915 Bldg: L100B   Room:160B
Jennifer Hanson   jhanson@yccd.edu
Business Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7919 Bldg: 400   Room:400D
Aprill Jensen   ajensen@yccd.edu
Child Development Assistant .5
707-995-7909 Bldg: L801   Room:801
Annette Lee   alee@yccd.edu
Executive Dean, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7900 Bldg: 402   Room:402
Sandra Magnan   smagnan@yccd.edu
Financial Aid Technician
707-995-7923 Bldg: 402   Room:402
Mickie Main   mmain@yccd.edu
Business Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-4811 Bldg: 400   Room:400B
Angela Metzger   ametzger@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
 
Heidi Morgan   hmorgan@yccd.edu
Psychology Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7916 Bldg: 605   Room:605
Michael Papin   mpapin@yccd.edu
Math Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-4171 Bldg: 605   Room:605
Frank Parks   fparks@yccd.edu
Custodial Maintenance Worker
707-995-4169 Bldg: 604   Room:604
Stanley Patterson   spatters@yccd.edu
Custodial Maintenance Worker
707-995-7319 Bldg: 100   Room:113A
Terra Seifert   tseifert@yccd.edu
Instructional Assistant - Food Service Management
707-995-7310 Bldg: 200   Room:204
Danielle Stennet   dstennet@yccd.edu
Clerical Assistant - .49 FTE - Counseling
 
Carol Swanson   cswanson@yccd.edu
Student Services Technician
707-995-7926 Bldg: 402   Room:402
Lynette Terry   lterry@yccd.edu
EOPS Specialist
707-995-4168 Bldg: L100A   Room:123A
Donna Veal   dveal@yccd.edu
Library Technical Assistant
707-995-7921 Bldg: 402   Room:402
Katrina Walsh   kwalsh@yccd.edu
Clerical Assistant
707-995-7909 Bldg: L801   Room:801
Tracy Williams   twilliam@yccd.edu
Instructional Assistant - Business/Computer Lab
707-995-7918 Bldg: 400   Room:400A
Steven Wylie   swylie@yccd.edu
Campus Operations Director
707-995-7905 Bldg: 100   Room:120A