Staff Directory

Staff Directory

TO FIND A NAME INSTANTLY: Type "Control-F" (Windows) or "Command-F" (Mac), then enter any part of the name.

Name
Peggy Alexander   palexand@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7917 Bldg: 605   Room:605
Aaron Bailey   abailey1@yccd.edu
Lake English - Part-time
 
Cheryl Blake   cblake@yccd.edu
Site Supervisor: Child Development Center - Lake
Bldg: 801   Room:801
Carrin Blyth   cblyth@yccd.edu
Lake English - Part-time
 
Kimberly Boles-Cravea   kboles@yccd.edu
Student Success Specialist
707-995-7910 Bldg: L100A   Room:141A
Pamela Bordisso   pbordiss@yccd.edu
Counselor, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7914 Bldg: 402   Room:
Carol Butzbach   B0142315@go.yccd.edu
District Grader - LCC
 
Robert Cabreros   rcabrero@yccd.edu
Culinary Arts Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-4175 Bldg: 401   Room:
Matthew Carpenter   mcarpent@yccd.edu
Lake Foreign Languages - Part-time
 
Marina Chavez   mchavez@yccd.edu
Child Development Assistant
707-995-7909 Bldg: L801   Room:801
John Chung   jchung@yccd.edu
Lake Physical Sciences - Part-time
 
Natasha Cornett   ncornett@yccd.edu
Clerical Assistant - EOP&S/CalWORKS
707-995-7912 Bldg: L100   Room:124A
Chad Costello   C0366293@go.yccd.edu
Temporary Custodial/Maintenance
 
Laura Daly   ldaly@yccd.edu
Early Childhood Education Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-4810 Bldg: 605   Room:605
James Decourcy   D0264501@go.yccd.edu
Temporary Custodial/Maintenance
 
Joseph Dingess  
Substitute Custodial Maintenance
 
Billy Gear   bgear@yccd.edu
Lake English - Part-time
 
Kandice Goodman   kgoodman@yccd.edu
Library/Media Specialist
707-995-7915 Bldg: L100B   Room:160B
John Hamner   jhamner@yccd.edu
Lake Engineering - Part-time
 
Jennifer Hanson   jhanson@yccd.edu
Business Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7919 Bldg: 400   Room:400D
David Hubbard   dhubbard@yccd.edu
Lake Engineering - Part-time
Bldg: L500   Room:500
Angelique Ikeler   I0401724@go.yccd.edu
Student State Preschool
 
Aprill Jensen   ajensen@yccd.edu
Child Development Assistant .5
707-995-7909 Bldg: L801   Room:801
Richard Jones   rjones@yccd.edu
Lake Social Sciences - Part-time
Bldg: L402   Room:402
Grace Kinney   gkinney@yccd.edu
Lake Business & Commerce - Part-time
 
Joshua Landers   jlander@yccd.edu
Lake English - Part-time
 
Annette Lee   alee@yccd.edu
Executive Dean, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7900 Bldg: 402   Room:402
Charlotte Lee   L0326882@go.yccd.edu
Substitute Tutoring Center Specialist
Bldg: L100A   Room:142A
Jeff Mabry   jmabry@yccd.edu
Lake Biological Sciences - Part-time
 
Sandra Magnan   smagnan@yccd.edu
Financial Aid Technician
707-995-7923 Bldg: 402   Room:402
Daniel Maguire   dmaguire@yccd.edu
Lake Social Sciences - Part-time
 
Mickie Main   mmain@yccd.edu
Business Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-4811 Bldg: 400   Room:400B
Jeffrey Markham   jmarkham@yccd.edu
Lake Community Services - Part-time
 
Thomas Marquette   tmarquet@yccd.edu
Lake Business & Commerce - Part-time
 
Angela Metzger   ametzger@yccd.edu
Language Arts Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
 
Heidi Morgan   hmorgan@yccd.edu
Psychology Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-7916 Bldg: 605   Room:605
Denise Orpustan-Love   dorpusta@yccd.edu
Lake Community Services - Part-time
 
Michael Papin   mpapin@yccd.edu
Math Faculty, Clear Lake Campus
707-995-4171 Bldg: 605   Room:605
Frank Parks   fparks@yccd.edu
Custodial Maintenance Worker
707-995-4169 Bldg: 604   Room:604
Stanley Patterson   spatters@yccd.edu
Custodial Maintenance Worker
707-995-7319 Bldg: 100   Room:113A
Ann-Marie Pleskaczewski   apleskac@yccd.edu
Lake Consumer Educ & Home Economics - Part-time
Bldg: L200   Room:200B
Douglas Prather   dprather@yccd.edu
Lake Social Sciences - Part-time
 
Jennifer Pyzer   jpyzer@yccd.edu
Lake Business & Commerce - Part-time
 
Joel Pyzer   jpyzer2@yccd.edu
Lake Mathematics - Part-time
 
Channing Rudd   crudd@yccd.edu
Lake Fine Arts - Part-time
 
Heidi Schmitz   S0335584@go.yccd.edu
Student State Preschool
 
Terra Seifert   tseifert@yccd.edu
Instructional Assistant - Food Service Management
707-995-7310 Bldg: 200   Room:204
Danielle Stennet   dstennet@yccd.edu
Clerical Assistant - .49 FTE - Counseling
 
Carol Swanson   cswanson@yccd.edu
Student Services Technician
707-995-7926 Bldg: 402   Room:402
Lynette Terry   lterry@yccd.edu
EOPS Specialist
707-995-4168 Bldg: L100A   Room:123A
John Tomlinson   jtomlins@yccd.edu
Lake Fine Arts - Part-time
 
Donna Veal   dveal@yccd.edu
Library Technical Assistant
707-995-7921 Bldg: 402   Room:402
Katrina Walsh   kwalsh@yccd.edu
Clerical Assistant
707-995-7909 Bldg: L801   Room:801
Elizabeth Weiss   eweiss@yccd.edu
Lake Education - Part-time
707-995-7313 Bldg: L602   Room:602
Tracy Williams   twilliam@yccd.edu
Instructional Assistant - Business/Computer Lab
707-995-7918 Bldg: 400   Room:400A
Stephanie Wilson   swilson3@yccd.edu
Lake Social Sciences - Part-time
 
Lily Woll   lwoll@yccd.edu
Lake English - Part-time
 
Steven Wylie   swylie@yccd.edu
Campus Operations Director
707-995-7905 Bldg: 100   Room:120A